أرشيفات الإشارات: إفراج

نداء الواجب: منطقة الحرب 2.0 التحميل المسبق وأوقات الإطلاق لتشغيله عند الإصدار

CALL of Duty: الحرب الحديثة 2 is already out, and soon the free-to-play Warzone 2.0 will be released too.

There will be cross-progression between the two, so anything you achieve in one, will be kept in the other.

منطقة الحرب 2.0 is coming tomorrow.

منطقة الحرب 2.0 is coming tomorrow.الإئتمان: أكتيفيجن

More than that, a big update will launch in Modern Warfare 2 متي منطقة الحرب 2.0 إطلاق.

Here’s everything you need to know to get your hands on نداء الواجب منطقة الحرب 2.0 as soon as it releases.

Call of Duty Warzone 2.0 release date in your time zone

منطقة الحرب 2.0 will release globally at the same time, meaning it will be different depending on your timezone.

Check out the full list of Warzone 2.0 launch times depending on your timezone.

شهر نوفمبر 16

  • 10am PT (Western U.S)
  • 1مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي (Eastern U.S)
  • 6تقام المباراة النهائية المحلية الأولى لهذا العام حيث يواجه تشيلسي ليفربول في نهائي كأس كاراباو (الوقت في المملكة المتحدة)
  • 7pm CET (Central Europe)

شهر نوفمبر 17

  • 2am CST (China time)
  • 3am JST (Japan time)
  • 5am AEDT (Eastern Australia)
  • 7am NZDT (نيوزيلندا)

How to pre-load Warzone 2.0 on your console

On PlayStation and Xbox consoles it is easy to pre-load Warzone 2.0 so that it is ready to play at the game’s launch.

As a free-to-play game, you simply have to go to the store through your console, and select the game to install it.

If you already own Modern Warfare 2, you can save space by downloading the Warzone 2.0 Content Pack.

On PSN this is marked as the “You already own another edition” option on the store page.

How to pre-load Warzone 2.0 on Battle.net

لفعل هذا, open your Battle.net launcher, find Warzone 2.0 and install.

If you own Modern Warfare 2 through Battle.net, the download will automatically start and there is no need for additional installation.

How to pre-load Warzone 2.0 on Steam

This is the same system as Battle.net, in that if you do not have Modern Warfare 2, you need to visit the Warzone 2.0 page to start downloading.

Those who do own Modern Warfare 2 already will have the game updated automatically.

Written by Dave Aubrey and Georgina Young on behalf of GLHF.

جميع أحدث نصائح وحيل الألعاب

البحث عن النصائح والحيل عبر وحدات التحكم والألعاب المفضلة لديك? لقد قمنا بتغطيتك…

Get all of the latest PS5, اكس بوكس [object Window] video game news هنا